“I Love You, You’re Perfect, Now Change” Now Playing At Burien Little Theatre


Print This Post  Email This Post

“I Love You, You’re Perfect, Now Change” by Joe DiPietro and Jimmy Roberts plays at the Burien Little Theatre through March 2, 2008.

One of the surprise hits of 1996-97, this musical comedy is a witty exploration of everything you have ever secretly thought about sex, dating, and marriage but were afraid to admit.

Buy tickets online here.

Burien Little Theatre has also paired with a fantastic local restaurant to bring you a full night of food and fun. Great food and better live theatre!

For just $45.00 per person you get a three-course dinner that includes several choices of salad, entree and dessert at the Mark Restaurant and Bar and you get a ticket to that night’s performance at Burien Little Theatre.Mark Restaurant Logo

Call the Mark Restaurant and Bar at (206) 241-6275, for reservations and details.

Mark Restaurant and Bar is located at 914 S.W. 152nd Street in “Old Burien.”

SHOWTIMES

Sat. February 9 at 8:00 p.m. – act fast, this may sell out soon
Sun. February 10 at 2:00 p.m. Matinee
Fri. February 15 at 8:00 p.m. – Five Buck Friday – SOLD OUT!
Sat. February 16 at 8:00 p.m.
Sun. February 17 at 2:00 p.m. Matinee
Fri. February 22 at 8:00 p.m
Sat. February 23 at 8:00 p.m.
Sun. February 24 at 2:00 p.m. Matinee
Fri. February 29 at 8:00 p.m.
Sat. March 1 at 8:00 p.m.
Sun. March 2 at 2:00 p.m. Matinee

LOCATONS:


View Larger Map

Print This Post  Email This Post

Comments are closed.