Tickets On Sale For Breeders Theater’s “The Last Magician”

Print This Post  Email This Post

Tickets are now on sale for Breeders Theater’s next show, “The Last Magician,” which starts at 7pm Friday, July 10th and continues through July 26th at E.B. Foote Winery, located at 127-B SW 153rd in Burien.

The Last Magician” was written by prolific local playwright TM Sell, with music by Nancy Warren, direction by Teresa Widner, costumes by “Magical” Melissa Sell, and starring J Howard Boyd, Eric Hartley, Michael Brunk (yes, our Photog is in this!), Nathan Hicks, Kelly Johnson, Adrienne Grieco, Steve Scheide and Brenan Grant.

According to Mr. Sell, “It’s either an environmental parable or another bit of fun with music: You decide.”

Tickets are still just $20 and include hors d’oeuvres and wine tastings, and are available at E.B. Foote Winery or at CorkyCellars in Des Moines.

Showtimes are:

  • Friday July 10 at 7pm
  • Saturday July 11th at 7pm
  • Wednesday July 15 at 7pm
  • Friday July 17 at 7pm
  • Saturday July 18 at 7pm
  • Wednesday July 22 at 7pm
  • Thursday July 23 at 7pm
  • Friday July 24 at 7pm
  • Saturday July 25 at 7pm
  • And matinees on Sunday July 19 and Sunday July 26 at 2 p.m.

More information available at the Breeders Theater website.

Print This Post  Email This Post

Comments are closed.