Calendar of Events

Events for January, 2018 »
← December
February →
Event List Calendar
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
Brrring in 2018 at the Three Tree Point Polar Bear Plunge on New Year’s Day!
2
3
Fundraiser Dinner for Amtrak derailment victim will be at Tin Room Wednesday, Jan. 3
4
5
6
Boy Scout Troop #375 will recycle your Christmas Tree Jan. 6 & 7

Boy Scout Troop #392 will recycle Holiday Trees at John Knox Dec. 30 & Jan. 6

Reception for Al-Abboud’s recent Art will be this Saturday at Scarlet Ibis Gallery
7
Boy Scout Troop #375 will recycle your Christmas Tree Jan. 6 & 7
8
9
10
King County Metro holding Open House on Route 120 on Wednesday, Jan. 10
11
12
Seattle Southside Chamber’s Economic Forecast Luncheon will be Jan. 12

UPDATE: Highline High Drama’s ‘The Craving’ CANCELED Friday night due to power outage
13
C.A.R.E.S. Bowling Fundraiser & Silent Auction will be at HiLine Lanes Jan. 13

Highline High School Drama’s ‘The Craving’ is Friday & Saturday at the PAC

Highline High School Drama’s ‘The Craving’ is Friday & Saturday at the PAC
14
15
16
17
‘Walk the Snake’ with WABI Burien this Wednesday, Jan. 17
18
January Wine Tasting in the Tin Theater will be this Thursday, Jan. 18
19
20
21
22
‘Demand Change Now’ rally planned for Jan. 22 Burien City Council Meeting
23
24
Next Highline Forum will address aircraft altitudes on Wednesday, Jan. 24
25
Seattle Lutheran High School holding Open House on Thursday, Jan. 25
26
Burien’s annual Empty Bowls fundraiser Lunch will be Friday, Jan. 26

Burien’s annual Empty Bowls fundraiser Dinner will be Friday, Jan. 26
27
Environmental Science Center’s next Moonlight Beach Walk is Sat., Jan. 27
28
St. Francis of Assisi School holding Open House on Sunday, Jan. 28
29
Volunteers needed for Blood Drive at Burien Community Center Mon., Jan. 29
30
31
Celebrate the last games in Highline High School’s Gymnasium on Wed., Jan 31