Calendar of Events

Events for June, 2018 »
← May
July →
Event List Calendar
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
Show your Pride in Local Art & Music at the B-Town Beat this Friday night

Highline Bears open their 2018 season this Friday night in White Center!

Burien Pride bringing 70s Style Gay Bingo event to Town Square Park June 1
2
Shorewood ‘Streets of Garage Sales’ is this Saturday, June 2!

Burien Pride Festival will return Saturday, June 2 for 2nd Annual Celebration
3
4
5
‘Meet and Greet’ the new Highline High Co-Principals on Tuesday, June 5
6
7
8
Seattle Southside Chamber’s ‘State of Our Cities Luncheon’ is Friday, June 8

CANCELLED: Highline Bears vs North Sound Emeralds Friday at 7:05 p.m.
9
Exchange Club of Highline’s annual Toilet Paper Drive is this Saturday, June 9

Highline Garden Tour will be held this Saturday, June 9

Highline Bears vs Northwest Reign Saturday at 7:05 p.m.
10
GIANT Rummage Sale will be at Normandy Park Cove on Sunday, June 10
11
12
Burien native Larry J. Snyder holding Book Release fundraiser June 12
13
14
Sustainable Airport Master Plan Open House is at South Seattle College Thurs.
15
Highline Bears vs North Sound Emeralds Friday, June 15 at 7 p.m.
16
Kick-off Strawberry Days weekend with Kiwanis Pancake Breakfast Saturday

Volunteers needed for Walker Preserve Work Party this Saturday

Strawberry Days at Burien Town Square Park 10am-8pm Saturday, June 16

Some Soap Box Derby tips may help you win at Strawberry Days Saturday

BOBBLEHEAD NIGHT! Highline Bears vs Redmond Dudes Saturday, June 16 at 7:05 p.m.
17
Strawberry Days at Burien Town Square Park 10am-4pm Sunday, June 17
18
19
20
Soroptimist Int’l of Seattle South Annual Awards Luncheon will be Wed., June 20
21
Volunteers needed for Blood Drive at Burien Community Center Thursday, June 21
22
Unique dance performance HERE // HEAR at Burien Actors Theatre Friday night
23
Enjoy Yoga by the Sound at Environmental Science Center Sat., June 23

Unique dance performance HERE // HEAR at Burien Actors Theatre Saturday night
24
Unique dance performance HERE // HEAR at Burien Actors Theatre Sunday afternoon
25
26
27
‘Journey to Transformation’ fundraiser for Transform Burien will be Wed., June 27
28
29
30
Burien Park’s ‘Great Day of Play’ will be Saturday, June 30

Burien’s new ‘Great Day of Play’ will be at Moshier Field on Saturday, June 30

FREE Community Shred Day will be at Sunrise Financial on Saturday, June 30