Calendar of Events

Events for December, 2018 »
← November
January →
Event List Calendar
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
Kennedy Catholic’s annual Arts & Crafts Fair & Bake Sale will be Sat., Dec. 1

Annual Tyee Holiday Bazaar will be Saturday, Dec. 1 in SeaTac

ALTERNATE ENDINGS, ACTIVIST RISINGS at Scarlet Ibis Gallery Sat., Dec. 1

Decorate cookies with Santa at ‘Winterfest’ at Manhattan Village on Saturday, Dec. 1

Get FREE Santa Photos at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices NW Office this Saturday

Meet Santa, light the tree & see snow at ‘Winterfest’ at Normandy Park Towne Center on Saturday, Dec. 1

COUPON: Burien Actors Theatre’s ‘Handle with Care’ continues through Dec. 16
2
COUPON: Burien Actors Theatre’s ‘Handle with Care’ continues through Dec. 16
3
4
5
Enjoy Santa, songs & more at Burien’s annual Tree Lighting on Wednesday, Dec. 5
6
7
COUPON: Burien Actors Theatre’s ‘Handle with Care’ continues through Dec. 16
8
Burien Community Church’s Holiday Bazaar will be Saturday, Dec. 8

Northwest Associated Arts ‘Christmas Sounds in Burien’ will be Saturday, Dec. 8

COUPON: Burien Actors Theatre’s ‘Handle with Care’ continues through Dec. 16
9
Northwest Associated Arts ‘Christmas Sounds in Burien’ will be Sunday, Dec. 9

COUPON: Burien Actors Theatre’s ‘Handle with Care’ continues through Dec. 16
10
11
Give Blood, enter to win gift basket at Burien City Hall on Tuesday, Dec. 11

Enjoy a Potluck & A Night of Carols at St. Francis of Assisi on Tuesday, Dec. 11
12
13
Advertiser El Dorado West Holiday Open House is Thursday, Dec. 13
14
15
16
Seafair Pirates Kids Christmas Party will be this Sunday, Dec. 16 at Burien Elks
17
SKANSKA holding Subcontractor & Vendor Outreach meeting on Monday, Dec. 17
18
19
20
Holiday Wine Tasting will be Thursday at Tin Room Bar & Theater

Burien Arts All-Ages Open Mic will be Thursday, Dec. 20 at Salmon Creek Cafe
21
22
Merrill Gardens Holiday Bazaar will be Saturday, Dec. 22

Outdoor Nativity will be at Boulevard Park Church on Saturday, Dec. 22
23
Des Moines Gospel Chapel’s ‘Foolish Wiseman’ will be Sunday, Dec. 23
24
25
26
27
28
Have ‘Coffee with a Cop’ in Burien on Friday, Dec. 28
29
30
31