Loading Events

Events for December 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Annual Day With(out) Art will be Sunday, Dec. 1 at Scarlet Ibis Gallery

2

Budget, zoning, taxes & more on agenda for Monday night’s Burien Council meeting

3

Artist Reception for Sheila Coppola will be Tues., Dec. 3 at Burien Community Center

4

Economy Wiring’s Tree Lighting will be Wednesday, Dec. 4

5

Celebrate Repeal Day & NW bootlegging Dec. 5 with local filmmakers

6
7

Holiday Bazaar will be at Normandy Park Cove on Saturday, Dec. 7!

Kennedy Catholic High School Arts & Crafts Fair will be Saturday, Dec. 7

Moshier Holiday Pottery Sale will be Saturday, Dec. 7

8

Discover Burien’s ‘Cookie Crawl’ will be Sunday, Dec. 8!

The annual, FREE Santa Party will be Sunday, Dec. 8 at Normandy Park Cove

‘La Posada’ will warm up holidays at Highline Heritage Museum on Sun., Dec. 8

9
10
11

Burien Planning Commission’s public hearing on ESFs will be Wed., Dec. 11

12
13

Deadline to donate to Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices NW Realty Diaper Drive is Dec. 13

14

Northwest Associated Arts ‘Christmas Sounds in Burien’ concert will be Dec. 14 & 15

Normandy Christian Church’s ‘Drive-Thru Christmas Story’ will be Sat., Dec. 14

15

Northwest Associated Arts ‘Christmas Sounds in Burien’ concert will be Dec. 14 & 15

Normandy Christian Church’s ‘Drive-Thru Christmas Story’ will be Sun., Dec. 15

16
17
18
19
20
21

Enjoy ‘A Journey Through Christmas’ at Boulevard Park Church on Sat., Dec. 21

22

Taproot Theatre’s ‘Open on Christmas’ will be Sun., Dec. 22

23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
+ Export Events
Events

The Burien Planning Commission will hold a public hearing on Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019 to obtain public comment on the proposed zoning code text amendments

Event Type: Event

Performer: Person

Editor's Rating:
0