Loading Events

Events for September 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

‘Walk-n-Talk’ around Chelsea Park this Sunday, Sept. 1

2
3
4

Tribute to late Kennedy Coach Joe Faccone will be Saturday, Sept. 21

Next FREE Repair Café will be Wednesday, Sept. 4 at Burien Library

5
6

Punk, goth & alley art will come ‘Out of the Shadows’ in Burien on Friday, Sept. 6

7

FREE ‘Kids’ Day’ is Saturday, Sept. 7 at Burien Fire Station

Arts-A-Glow will bring its magic to Dottie Harper Park on Saturday, Sept. 7

Hi-Liners’ ‘Mamma Mia!’ opens this Saturday, Sept. 7!

8
9
10
11
12

Donors needed for Blood Drive at Burien City Hall this Thursday, Sept. 12

13

Volunteers needed for Work Party at Mathison Park on Fri., Sept 13

Speakers announced for PNW Future of Retail Summit on Friday, Sept. 13

14

Learn about Rainwater Harvesting on Saturday, Sept. 14

English Fête returning to St. Luke’s this Saturday, Sept. 14

Travis Thompson’s Album Listening Party is Saturday at Skateboard Park

15
16
17
18

Network with Discover Burien at Burien Actors Theatre on Wed., Sept. 18

19

Burien Farmers Market is every Thursday through Oct. 31

Taste Washington State Barnard Griffin Wines at Tin Room Thurs., Sept. 19

League of Quiet Skies Voters Candidate Forum will be Thurs., Sept. 19

20

Wastemobile household hazardous waste collection will be this weekend

21

Wastemobile household hazardous waste collection will be this weekend

Community Recycling Collection Event & Bin Sale will be Saturday, Sept. 21

‘Get Your Green On’ and help plant trees on Saturday, Sept. 21

22

Wastemobile household hazardous waste collection will be this weekend

23
24

Close out the summer and network at ‘Power Connect’ on Tuesday, Sept. 24

25
26

Burien Farmers Market is every Thursday through Oct. 31

27

Brat Trot Pub Crawl will be Friday, Sept. 27!

28
29

Burien Brat Trot will be Sunday, Sept. 29!

30
1
2
3

Burien Farmers Market is every Thursday through Oct. 31

4
5

‘Grit Gala and the Mythical Beast’ fundraiser for Y.E.T.I. will be Oct. 5

+ Export Events